Parks and Recreation Commission

The Parks and Recreation Commission is comprised of seven members, of which five are citizen members appointed by the Mayor, one representative of the Elmbrook School District, and one Alderman appointed by the Common Council President.

The Commission meets monthly (1st Monday), generally in the Common Council Chambers of City Hall, and is responsible for budget and policy development (subject to Council approval) and oversight of operations for the Department. Meetings are open to the public and residents are welcome to attend at any time.

Alan Nosbusch - Chairman
Ald. Jerry Mellone
Kari Clappier
Michael Davis
Charlene Dwyer
Jeff Hershberger
Todd Sobrilsky (EBSD)